The Colorado Metropolitan Certification Board is accredited by ProBoard for Fire Service Training and is comprised of six metropolitan fire departments. They are: the Denver Fire Department, the Colorado Springs Fire Department, the Aurora Fire Department, West Metro Fire Protection District, Poudre Fire Authority, and Littleton Fire Rescue.

Please review our Job Sheets for the specifics of our Certification Program.

Should you have any questions, please contact us.
logos04042018.gif Learn about Aurora Fire Rescue Learn about Littleton Fire Rescue Learn about the Denver Fire Department Learn about West Metro Fire Protection Learn about the Poudre Fire Authority Learn about the Colorado Springs Fire Department